Elope on the Slope – Bryce is surprised with a wedding on Valentine’s Day!

Our Elope on the Slope bride Felicia surprised her fiancé Bryce on the top of Grouse Mountain with a dream wedding this Valentine’s Day!

Elope on the Slope Surprise Wedding

We kind of think of an elopement as the ultimate romantic adventure, right?

And what better day to elope, than Valentine’s Day and on top of that – surprise your partner! What a great way to spend a beautiful Valentine’s Day to witness the lovely couple tie the knot. Surrounded by 20 of their closest family and friends, beautifully decorated lounge and snowy mountain views, Felicia surprised Bryce with a valentines day elopement. Oh, and trust us.. he was definitely surprised. But after the shock has passed Bryce told the room

“I would marry Felicia any day of the week.”

We were so thrilled to be apart of the celebration capturing priceless moments and providing photo souvenirs for everyone to take home.

To see more fun photo booth photos from Elope on the Slopes click here.

Watch the highlight video below..

Helping pull off the special day is:

Primary Sponsors:
Applewood Nissan – applewoodnissan.ca/en
Pop Up Weddings – popupweddingsbc.com/
Grouse Mountain – grousemountain.com/
Cavalier – cavaliergastown.com/
Sky Helicopters – skyhelicopters.ca/
Parq Hotel – parqvancouver.com/hotels/

Secondary Sponsors:
Eastowest Productions – eastowestproductions.com/
Erica Miller Photography – ericamiller.ca/
truvelle – truvelle.com/
The Cake and The Giraffe – tcandtg.com/
Cahoots Creative – cahootscreative.ca/
Lounge Works – loungeworks.ca/
Kaye Fleur – kayefleur.com/
Save the Date Beauty – savethedatebeauty.com/
Young Hip and Married – younghipandmarried.com/
Musos Entertainment – musosent.com/
Dang Good Booths – danggoodbooths.com/


Leave A Comment

0 0